top of page
President of the Poultry Club of Wales,

Poultry Club of Wales' President, Mr Huw Thomas, giving a speech prior to the presentations at the 2018 Spring Show.

Click here for a copy of our Judges List.

Current Officials



Mr. Huw Thomas


Honorary Vice Presidents                 

Mr. Stephen Kinsey Pugh

Mr Aled Green


Vice Presidents:

Mr. Arwel Davies

Mr. John Robertson

Mr. Martin Woolway

Mr. Howard Davies

Mr. A & Mrs. F James

Mr. Huw Evans


Honorary Life Members:

Mr. Edward Page



Mr. Paul Tucker


Secretary & Treasurer:

Mr. Dai O. Davies


Trophy Secretary:

Mrs. Sue Black



Miss. Michaela Devereux

bottom of page